Hi,
I am exploring this for product for the first time.
When I sign in with Google, I am given a team (which is someone in my school district) that I have to join to proceed. Then I can see their boards, and it looks like they can see mine.
I want to explore this as my own team -- with all that is on the free tier -- to explore if I want to get this for my coworkers. I was able to leave the team and start my own, but I don’t want this to happen to everyone piloting this for my school district.
Is there a way that when people sign in they don’t get tied to this teacher’s personal team?
Even if that means we can’t use sign in with Google?
Thanks

