Draw.io does not always save back to Miro - And diagrams are blurry!

  • 22 February 2024
  • 0 replies
  • 38 views

I have now several times seen that i do a lot of changes to my Draw.io diagram. When hitting save and close i goes back to the version before, and when editing again all my work is gone.. no way of getting a version historic or something like that. Its just gone.!!!

This is so annoying, that im considering to skip both Miro and Draw.io. If you cant even rely on that save means save!!!

Another thing is, that in order for me to present the diagram on my miro board, I need to put the diagram in edit mode in Draw.io. If not is everything blurry when shown through Miro. I does not matter if i zoom in or out..


0 replies

No replies yet...

Reply