@Michele Isnard Typically, a Team (or Company, depending on subscription type) Admin could remove the user from your Miro subscription and select a new owner for the removed user’s content.
What plan type are you on? Are you an admin for the team?
🎃 Miro Community Halloween Contest — win a $400 gift card