Hello,
I recently purchased the Miro Starter plan through the New Starter offer, which included free editing.
I am the only member of my team and I have not added any other members or purchased additional licences.
I use Miro for my online English classes. I simply create an exercise board and share the board link with my students so they can open it and edit the exercises. I have not invited them as team members or selected them as members.
However, when my students try to edit the board, Miro is asking me to pay for an additional licence/member.
I don’t understand why I am being charged for this because I understood that my Starter plan included free editing, and my students are only accessing the board through the shared link.
Could you please check my account and explain why I am being asked to purchase an additional licence? Can I kindly ask to solve this issue immediately and cancel the extra bill and my subscription.
i am looking forward to hearing from you.
Thank you.

