Automatic deactivation of Guests

  • 19 March 2024
  • 0 replies
  • 19 views

Hi team, we are planning to turn on auto deactivation for free guests accounts (feature link), When I'm ran the guest list and found there are "Last log-in"&"Last activity" day. And quite a lot of the guests logged in within 30 days but their last activity date is above 30. Will those guests be deactivated if I turned this on? Thank you.

Automatic deactivation of Guests:
https://help.miro.com/hc/en-us/articles/4412315533842-Invitation-settings-on-Enterprise-Plan#:~:text=Update%20Guest%20invitation%20settings%20in,after%2030%20days%20of%20inactivity


0 replies

No replies yet...

Reply