I’ve been using Miro on my work and personal account for a while and I had a few boards I’d been working on - for a long time, which I really didn’t want to lose.
Somehow, yesterday, I logged in to my work and I can see 3 boards but cant edit them. When i logged into the other account I cant see any boards other than what was in work (recent)., Have they merged?
Where are the boards on the second account gone? I should have account 1 three boards- account 2 three boards.
There was one very important on each- the one i can see i cant edit.
How do i know who owns the board and which account to log in to edit- “own” the board.
Thanks Graham.

