Question

誤ってチームを削除してしまった


本日支払いをしてアップグレードを行う場合、オプションを削除してしまったので、返金してもらうか、再度アップグレードしてもらうことが可能になりますでしょうか。

ご協力いただければ幸いです。

 

I paid and upgraded today, but I accidentally deleted my team, so I was wondering if you could refund me or update again.

I would be grateful if you could help me.


3 replies

Userlevel 4
Badge

Hi @Misaki 

You just posted this on the “community” board, where Miro users try to help each other. It sounds like you need to contact the official Miro support for your question.

Good luck! Ken

@Misaki 

この投稿は「コミュニティ」ボードに投稿されましたが、ここではMiroユーザー同士が助け合っています。この質問については、公式のMiroサポートにお問い合わせいただく必要があるようです。

Userlevel 7
Badge +12

@Misaki - Seeing as you deleted your paid team, leaving you with only a Free Plan team, you would not be able to access the support form. Therefore, I will convert your post into a support ticket – you should receive an email shortly after my reply, advising you that your support ticket as been opened.

有料チームを削除して無料プランのチームのみになったため、サポート フォームにアクセスできなくなります。そのため、投稿をサポート チケットに変換します。返信後すぐに、サポート チケットが開かれたことを通知するメールが届きます。

Reply