don't miss

Distributed ‘22

  • 13 September 2022
  • 0 replies
  • 45 views
Distributed ‘22
Userlevel 2

Hey Community!

 

Get ready, because Distributed ’22, Miro’s fourth annual end-user, community-focused, community-led conference, is almost here!

🔗  To save the date click here

Distributed ’22 is all about sharing the fresh ideas and creative energy that our community uses daily to drive change around the world. We have an amazing lineup of engaging content and experiences to spark the imagination, encourage dialogue, and connect our vibrant community while showing how the now (and future) of work is more inclusive, creative, and collaborative.

Distributed is a global event so there will be plenty of opportunities for attendees to access content on-demand or live, with the ability to participate in interactive sessions ranging from in-depth workshops to exciting, problem-solving games - all in one space!

 

Join Us...

Day 1: Everywhere, Nov 15, 2022 8am PST | 9am CST | 5pm CET

Day 2: Everywhere, Nov 16, 2022 6am PST | 8am CST | 3pm CET

 

Registration will open on September 19th, 2022. More info coming soon!

 

We can’t wait to see you! 


0 replies

No replies yet...

Reply