So this is really odd. I created a new board this morning for a feedback gathering meeting. I was using it in the meeting using the Desktop App when the App rebooted suddenly mid-meeting. When the board opened up again, I was a guest editor and didn’t have access to all features. “Bring to me” didn’t work for me as a guest editor, for example.
I needed to be able to continue with the meeting using the “bring to me” feature, so I opened the board in a browser to see if I had completely lost ownership. In an browser tab I am still owner. See the image below.
On further looking, this is the same on all boards that I own on that account.
Why has this happened, and how do I recover ownership status in the App? Will logging out and logging back in on the app cause me to lose any data?