I deleted my account and erased everything!

  • 27 March 2023
  • 1 reply
  • 28 views

Badge

I’ve been using Miro for 4 years now and I had an amazing trajectory of my company’s strategy. I used to log in from one email () and wanted to delete another account I had registered in the members list () because I was about to upgrade that one with Miro and now include a lot of not so active members. 

I accepted the email saying I was erasing the account but I didn’t reckon that it would also delete the Team Luisa Postres where I have 2 amazing boards of all my company. When I turned into the tab of the boards it said the Board was Deleted and no option of recovering it appeared. 

I’m in a real crisis. Please help!


1 reply

Userlevel 7
Badge +6

@LUISA POSTRES -

If you don’t have a local backup file of those boards, my only suggestion would be to open a Miro support request here: Submit a request – Miro Support & Help Center

Kiron

Reply