Delete or Leave Board does not work

  • 9 October 2020
  • 1 reply
  • 363 views

Hey guys, 

unfortunately Miro counted its own templates as edited boards although I never used them. I can no longer work on my own boards as my three free boards were given to those boards. Is there a way to change/undo this? I don’t see any option to leave the board or delete them.

 

Would be great if someone could help out.

Best,

Raphaela

 


1 reply

Userlevel 7
Badge +12

@Raphaela Sinanovic - A few questions to better understand your Miro set up:

  1. Do you have any other users/members in your Free Plan team?
  2. How many boards do you see when you login to your Free Plan dashboard?
  3. And are you the owner of all boards? (the Owner will show as “me” if you are the owner):

 

Reply