Update to Miro Paid Plans

  • 21 September 2022
  • 0 replies
  • 81 views

Userlevel 4
Badge

Hey Miro Community! 👋 Wanted to update you as we are simplifying our plans to help users choose the right Miro subscription. You may notice two changes:

  1. Consultant Plan will be rolled into Business Plan and fall under the Business Plan name.
  2. Team Plan will be renamed to Starter Plan. 

Our plans are now Free, Starter, Business, and Enterprise.

In the future, we will transition all current Consultant Plan and Business Plan customers to the new combined plan (Business Plan). We will share more details on when this is happening by email.

For Consultant Plan customers, please note that your subscription remains unaffected until we transition you to the Business Plan. However, you will not be able to repurchase the Consultant Plan if you cancel your subscription. If it expires, you can re-activate your subscription. When we transition you to the new Business Plan, you will keep the same price for one year and have Single Sign On (SSO) added to your plan. After one year, you can either switch to another plan or stay on the Business Plan.

For Business Plan customers, you will also transition to the new plan and will get: Unlimited Private Workspaces for each team and client.  We will share more details on when this is happening by email. You can cancel your subscription and re-subscribe if you’d like to use the new features under this plan in the meantime. Keep in mind, if you do decide to do this, you’ll lose your SSO set up, and all guests will become members.

Please let us know if you have any questions on these changes — We’re here and happy to help.


0 replies

No replies yet...

Reply