Team and upgrade

  • 9 February 2024
  • 0 replies
  • 4 views

Hi.

I’m working with my students on free boards at the moment. I’ve got 3 free boards and only 6 students work on these boards. But I need some more boards and I don’t want them to be my team. I’d like to share the links with students just for viewing and editing. So, could I upgrade Miro just for 1 member (just for me) and continue using created boards with my students via links? In that case do I need to send new links to them? What kind of changes will I see after upgrade?

Thank you in advance.


0 replies

No replies yet...

Reply