[RESOLVED] Miro dashboard won't load

I’m new to Miro - just signed up but for 2 days have still not been able to log in - the Miro dashboard is on a perpetual loading mode. 

Marina 3 years ago

Hi all, 

This issue has been fixed. Could you please check if you can access the dashboard now?

View original

This topic has been closed for comments

35 replies

I am having this same problem and have received no support. I have been directed to the community which is also receiving no support from Miro. I can't think of a bigger problem than the app not launching at all. Help us! We want to try Miro!

Userlevel 7
Badge +5

Hi all, 

This issue has been fixed. Could you please check if you can access the dashboard now?

As it happened to me before like 3 weeks ago, Miro is magically now working well today without doing anything and without trying to copy and past Safari'URL.

I have a colleague that had the same issue weeks ago and it was magically solved as well. Interesting

Thanks anyways @Kiron Bondale 

Cheers,

@Kiron Bondale It’s a macbook pro - less than a year old. I should add that it used to work and stopped today. I was hoping there was an update I hadn’t applied, but didn’t see any way to update the app. 

Speaking of updating the app, I just looked in help and “reset application data” and I’m all set. Thanks for the help. 

Thanks for your reply! It’s very important to understand that you guys are in touch with my problem and now I’m feeling it. 

I understand that I don’t pay right now for Premium Support, because I haven’t needed yet this commitment according to your support. 

Good luck with your significant backlog! Stay strong :) 

Userlevel 4

Thanks a lot for your understanding, @Evgeniy Petrenko :raised_hands:

I also raised the priority of your ticket so hopefully we can find the resolution ASAP :fingers_crossed:

Logging out and back in solved the problem in my case, hopefully, helps to somebody else.

Userlevel 7
Badge +6

@Dean Birkett -