Login Default View

  • 14 October 2022
  • 2 replies
  • 16 views

When I login I see my companies list of projects. How do I change my default view to only see my projects when I login?


2 replies

Userlevel 7
Badge +6

@William Fox -

I don’t believe there is any way to do this, but what you could do is access each of your projects and select the “starred” option so they will show up in the Starred projects list above the general Projects list area.

Kiron

I just discovered that (in our company environment at least) if I filter the view of a list of boards (in a team or project) to e.g. ‘Owned by me’ and then log out, this filter persists after I log in again.

Is this standard behaviour?

I found this confusing recently, as I forgot I’d set it (over the weekend) and thought I’d lost permissions to view a whole load of boards, until someone pointed out to me that I had the filter set.

Reply