I deleted a team, but my account was free.


Hi, everyone.

I made I stupped mistake of deleting my team because I wanted a single subscription account.

The problem is that my account was free when I deleted it and I loose a important project that I was working at.

Any possibility of someone in the support Recover it for me ?

 

Thanks in advance.

 

Emanuel.


0 replies

No replies yet...

Reply