Here’s what to do if you can’t apply for Education plan, cause your email isn’t accepted

Show first post

66 replies

Userlevel 6
Badge +1

Hi @Lucielle Lin,

Thanks for asking!

In this case, you could attach any other document that would confirm your enrollment, like a scan of your student ID or an acceptance letter to your application. 

Hi there, I want to get involved in the education plan, I do have an email address from my institution, but my university does not have a student profile page that can prove I’m a student.

What should I do?

Userlevel 6
Badge +1

Hi @didaio

I've convert your message in community post into a support ticket so the team can review your application. Please keep an eye on your inbox.

Hi!

I would like to apply for education plan, but my school doesn’t have educational email address.

But I have a document to prove I'm a student.

What should I do? 

Userlevel 6
Badge +1

Hi @Anna Ilina

I've convert this community post into a support ticket so the team can review your application. Please keep an eye on your inbox.

Hello! Have the same question as Aigul

I would like to apply for education plan, but my school doesnt have educational email address.

But I have a document(certificate)which school sends me, where they proved that I am a teacher.

What should I do? 
thanks in advance 

Hi!

I would like to apply for education plan, but my school doesnt have educational email address.

But I have a document(certificate)which school sends me, where they proved that I am a teacher.

What should I do?

Hi, Alyona. The link to that page only takes me back to the page where we select a plan instead of a thread.

Userlevel 6
Badge +1

Hi @K Bowden,

The Community team isn't reviewing the applications; it's still handled by the Support team. This thread is for cases when something is preventing you from applying for the Education plan via this page: https://miro.com/education-whiteboard/