Here’s what to do if you can’t apply for Education plan, cause your email isn’t accepted

Show first post

66 replies

Hello, same here! I’d like to register for a student account please, but my institution doesn’t offer an email. Thank you!

Hello, same here! I’d like to register for a student account please, but my institution doesn’t offer an email. Thank you!

Userlevel 7
Badge +12

Hello, I am a student of a college in Canada, and my educational email doesn’t include edu. I ve attached my student ID to my application, but I still have not been accepted. Could you please help me with this issue?

When did you submit your application? The Education Plan help center article mentions it can take up to 10 days for a response.

Also, does your college provide you with an email address at all? For example, @humber.ca or @georgebrown.ca - when I went to St. Lawrence, my address was @sl.on.ca (although, they now use stlawrencecollege.ca).

If you are currently not using your college email address on your Miro account, you could update your account profile email to your college email and apply again.

Hello! Have the same question as Aigul

I would like to apply for education plan, but my school doesnt have educational email address.

But I have a document(certificate)which school sends me, where they proved that I am a teacher.

What should I do? 
thanks in advance 

Hello! I want to apply for the educator plan, but I don’t have educational email address but I can provide proof of my affiliation with an educational institution as a student .How can I apply? 

Userlevel 6
Badge +1

Hi @Anna Ilina

I've convert this community post into a support ticket so the team can review your application. Please keep an eye on your inbox.

Hi! I want to apply for the educator plan,I don’t have educational email address but I can provide proof of my affiliation with an educational institution as a teacher. Could you help me please?

Userlevel 6
Badge +1

Hi @Kameli777,