I accidentally selected all the items on my board, deleted them and then refreshed the page. Now there is now undo button. I never downloaded a backup so I can’t restore the board.
Is there a way to revert the board to previous state?
Log in to the community
Log in with your Miro account
Enter your username or e-mail address. We'll send you an e-mail with instructions to reset your password.