Hi, i have been working on a mind map the last 4 sessions and it isn’t saving all my changes.
When I reopen my design all the concepts are still there, but one third of the last added concepts lost their text. They are reset too 'type something’.
I tried to force a save in my last session, there isn’t a save button, so i did an export to an image. Hoping it would also force an update to the server. The image had all the last changes, yet when i opened the diagram the following day one third of my changes were lost again.
I also tried different browsers without luck.