I upgraded my account to Team plan for two months and then cancelled it a few days ago.
I just logged in to my account and found out I couldn’t edit my boards because boards are belong to team (or are stored in team).
Then I clicked the Upgrade button on the upper-right side, and clicked downgrade button under free plan. It turned out all my boards are disappeared!
Anyone knows how to make my boards back? Any help would be much appreciated.
Best answer by Robert Johnson
Once a team is downgraded to a Free Plan, those boards become “locked” and are likely only visible tot he board owner, who will need to open those boards and set the “Team” access to “Can edit”.
So, you will either need to reach out to any team members and ask then to unlocked the board by setting the Team access to “Can edit” or remove those team members from the team at which point you will become the new board owner and could set the access yourself. You could then add those team members back to the team.
More on locked boards here → https://help.miro.com/hc/en-us/articles/360017731453-The-Board-is-Locked