Access and overview of boards for customers and freelancers

  • 2 April 2020
  • 1 reply
  • 351 views

Today we have activated the Team Plan for our company because 66 users have already actively worked with the board.

As soon as an external user adds a board outside our domain as a viewer, he has immediate access to all other existing boards. 

The permissions should actually only allow the boards for the invited users.

Do you have an idea what this is about?


Thank you in advance.

Florian


1 reply

Hi Florian,

This case requires some investigation, so I will convert your question to a support ticket - the Support Team will get back to you via email. 

Reply