members mistakenly added

  • 15 March 2022
  • 2 replies
  • 22 views

I mistakenly added members instead of giving them access only. Now I have been billed fro them yet they are not even part of my team. I have been billed for 3 extra people and the transaction did not even go through. I have removed the members and now I still cannot pay. Has anyone experienced this before? How can I manage this? TIA


2 replies

@Kiron Bondale Thanks a lot. I have done that. Will wait for help. 

Userlevel 7
Badge +6

@Linda Kuvheya -

I’d recommend opening a support request with Miro here for billing-related fixes: Submit a request – Miro Support & Help Center

Kiron

Reply