Как перевести доску в режим view only

  • 27 January 2024
  • 1 reply
  • 77 views

Как самостоятельно перевести доску в режим view only?

У меня тариф free, пользуюсь тремя досками. Появилась необходимость создать новую, но при создании сайт сам переводит одну из существующих досок в режим view only. Могу ли я сама выбрать какую именно доску сделать только для просмотра?


1 reply

Userlevel 7
Badge +12

@darya_ar - No, you cannot force an older board out of view-only mode.

If you find yourself needing to edit an older board, you could duplicate it, which would make it one of your three “most recently created boards”. However, this would mean another board would now have become view only.

More information on the 3-editable board limit in the Free Plan help center article.

 

Reply