As a teacher, I appreciate the ability to see text and squiggles that have been deleted. Confidently saying I can look at revision history usually prevents students from testing limits. If a student deletes something and I restore it, the revision history after restoring is modified incorrectly; it removes the student’s deletion from the revision history and shows as if I have “edited” the item at the time that I selected “restore”.
Log in to the community
Log in with your Miro account
Enter your username or e-mail address. We'll send you an e-mail with instructions to reset your password.