Admin account without license

As an administrator, I don't need a license to manage the users and licenses. I think it very strange that MIRO does not have this function. Now we can only assign one admin users, a general account (witch is not safe and wishful for a company) because every account needs a license and it is kind of stupid to pay for multiple license for admin users that don't even use MIRO it self. If also the admin want to use Miro, then of course you should be able to assign a license yourself. 
A good process would would be to have a button that says, create admin users without license or to use the “add user” and then as next step, decide to add a license or not and then select a role for that user (member or admin)

@Marv - Depending on your plan/subscription type, this may apply to you (source: Admin Rights Help Center article, FAQ #4):

Miro should do a better job at explaining this - perhaps on the team profile Billing page. 

hi @Robert Johnson thank you for your reply.
My request has nothing to do with billing. I simply want to manage our multiple account as an admin, but as an admin without my admin to have a need for a payed license , because I don’t use Miro myself for my work.

I have +1 to this.  I am the System Admin and do not intend to use this product at all except for user-administration so pointless I am assigned a full user license.  Please make a new user-roles ‘Team Admin’ or define a ‘collaborator’ or non-collaborator’ groups.

I’ll echo this desire.  I am IT and do not, and will never, use Miro, but I would be the person to manage the account and users.  It’s totally silly that I would need a full license to do that.   

Hi, 

we just signed up for Miro, and found out that to be administrator you need to pay for a license. Hope you will rethink that, because many companies with all agreements as plans, licenses, programs etc use someone just to administrate. 

+1