Add content without the ability to delete

  • 25 March 2020
  • 2 replies
  • 432 views

I have searched through the forums and have not found this mentioned anywhere (yet). It would be great to have the ability to grant a user permissions to add content to a board without having the ability to delete another users content. I am thinking about a scenario where you have users in different time zones and you would like someone to be able to add or build upon an idea or stickie without deleting someone else’s. 


2 replies

FYI I tried to put this under Ideas, but it looks like it was placed in “Questions”

Hi @Bruce Carrick, great idea, thanks for sharing!

I will move this topic to the Wish List :wink:

Reply