Question

Removing member, but allowing them to keep their boards

  • 23 July 2021
  • 1 reply
  • 9 views

Hello. Some users have created new boards in my Account, what have locked my original three boards. Is it possible to remove these users and keep their boards in another account?

 

I expected to use the "Move Account" feature to that, but member says it is not being displayed to here.


1 reply

Userlevel 7
Badge +6

@rlouza - In another post, I outlined the steps that can be taken for these members to Duolicate the boards from your Free Plan team to their own Free Plan team, seeing as you cannot download/restore board backups in Free Plan teams. 

The steps are here:

https://community.miro.com/ask-the-community-45/free-access-miro-board-5024

Reply