Free Plan

  • 19 September 2021
  • 2 replies
  • 24 views

Badge

Hello,

I would like to know if I am using the free plan - anyone can see my board or just invited team members?

Thank you,

Lior


2 replies

Userlevel 7
Badge +14

@LIOR -

  1. If you visit the Miro dashboard (where you can see all the boards you have created) and it says “Upgrade” in the top right corner, then you are on the free plan.
  2. Only people who you have shared the board with or are in your team would be aware of the boards you create under the free plan.

Kiron

Userlevel 7
Badge +16

@LIOR - Another scenario to be aware of is that if your board’s “Anyone with the link” share settings is set to “Can view”, then anyone with the board link can view it - a Miro account is not required.

 

Reply