Solved

Embedded Miro Boards after the Account Expires

  • 31 July 2020
  • 2 replies
  • 103 views

Hello, 

I would like to know that if I embed my Miro Board into a website/blog etc.- but my account gets deleted, will the board still be accessible to view?

icon

Best answer by Kiron Bondale 31 July 2020, 14:35

@Aashumi -

If your Miro account is deleted and the boards you created are not transferred to someone else with a valid Miro account, they would be deleted as well. As such, your best bet if you plan to stop using Miro is to transfer boards to someone else.

Kiron

View original

2 replies

Userlevel 7

@Aashumi -

If your Miro account is deleted and the boards you created are not transferred to someone else with a valid Miro account, they would be deleted as well. As such, your best bet if you plan to stop using Miro is to transfer boards to someone else.

Kiron

Thanks for the prompt reply. Appreciate it. 

Reply