Question

Confidentiality of Boards

  • 30 July 2020
  • 2 replies
  • 95 views

I use MIRO (love it) with access from one of my clients. When I login I can see their Boards that we’ve created. I now would like to use MIRO with a different client and want to make sure neither will see each others Boards when they login so I can maintain their respective confidentiality - thanks for any inputs :)


2 replies

Userlevel 7

@Peter Stephenson -

Users can only see the boards which have been shared with them but if you want to keep things very segregated, on either the Consultant or Enterprise plans you could use the Teams feature to do that by using one Team per client.

Kiron

Thx Kiron, I really appreciate you taking the time to provide that guidance, it’ appreciated - stay well :)

Reply