Last week I upgraded to a paid Starter plan and the collaborators I had working on time-sensitive projects across 3 boards are now alerting me that they cannot edit the boards anymore. I have checked their status and that of the boards. - and have even received an email saying I have 12 active guests that can edit (but they cannot). What’s going on?
Do I need to delete them from the board and then send a public link so they are a “visitor” - is this the proper way to share a board with a collaborator without making them a paid team member?
Am I forced to upgrade to Business so they can edit the boards once again as a “Guest”?
What is the difference between a Guest and a Visitor?
Does a board being “public” or “private” make any difference in this issue?
At what point will I be forced to make Guests or Visitors paid Team Members?
Lots of question and all the articles, emails and pop-up boxes on the platform contradict one another and confuse me.